GET A FREE CONSULTATION & QUOTE TODAY!

08 9204 5111

Testimonials

67 Reviews | write a review

Here's what our satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 12, 2014 | | Perth , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very satisfied with the team in head office, they were very helpful and professional. The electrical and installation teams were all very efficient, clean & quick. I can't think of anything you could do to improve.

Nov 3, 2014 | | Innaloo , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The installers were very friendly and efficient. I would be more than happy to refer Air Conditioning WA to my friends and family.

Nov 12, 2014 | | Perth , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to all the team at Air Conditioning WA. Our initial discussions started with Lisa, who was very thorough and patient with the million questions we had. We felt she didn't just try and sell us the most expensive unit but talked us through all the options available. We ended up going for one of the more expensive units but feel we made a wise choice both for energy saving and product quality. We then dealt with Maddy from an accounts/after sales perspective, like Lisa, she always answered our questions thoroughly and always with 24 hours, a real pleasure to deal with someone so professional. One day prior to installation I had a call from Dan who confirmed the time he and his team would be coming to do the installation, he also chased the delivery of the units for me, which was really refreshing, I have dealt with other companies who expect the customer to do all the chasing. On installation day, Dan was great, he talked us through options of vent locations and suggested ideal locations, I half expected the installers to try and place the vents in places that would be easy for them to install in, but this was not the case with Dan, he explained why and where the vents should be to make the unit work efficiently which would also provide the best heating/cooling. The guys even fed the controller cable to where my internet connection would be and finished the job off with a Cat 5 wall connection plate so I could simply plug the cable into my internet router. The team also took all the rubbish away with them which was a nice surprise as most of the other trades we have had in, have left us to clean up after them. Having Jeff visit us was a great personal touch. For the business owner to take the time and interest in each job is something I have never experienced with any other company. From start to finish, the team have been professional and friendly throughout. We will definitely have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and family. Thanks again for everything

Nov 1, 2014 | | Booragoon , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very satisfied with the overall job done by ACWA. The installation team was very friendly and accommodating of a family with young children. My baby slept through most of the installation.

Nov 19, 2014 | | Midland , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall excellent services , the sales consultant was very knowledgable and very helpful. Head office checked on the work completed and provided follow up on the day. Excellent in cleaning up and removing packaging at no extra cost. The ladies in the office were very helpful

Dec 19, 2014 | | Perth , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have recently has our air conditioning installed with ACWA. The service we recieved from quoting through to installation was excellent. Our thanks to all involved abd we will be happy to recommend ACWA

Dec 19, 2014 | | Welshpool , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very satisfied with your head office, sales consultant, electrician and installer. You were all very professional, efficient and polite.

Dec 19, 2014 | | Wangara , WAu
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for coming out to quote in the first place. Your sales rep was very efficient and tradesmen were very courteous. I would recommend you to all of my friends and family

Oct 8, 2014 | | Yokine , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your wonderful service when installing and following up on my queries with our ducted aircon installation. Your friendly, considerate and professional approach is truly appreciated. I will certainly have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and family. Thanks again.

Nov 14, 2014 | | St James , WAU
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very impressed with with your sales consltant, installers and electrician. Everything looks great. Thanks guys!

67 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next

Contact Us

for a FREE In-Home Consultation

8 ½ Reasons Why Air Conditioning WA Stand Out From The Rest

1/ Daikin Super Dealer and LG Dealer of the year.
2/ Long established company (1999) with exceptional customer service record.
3/ In addition to all manufactures warranties we provide a 24 month warranty on installation and workmanship.
4/ All installations will be overseen by a senior ACWA site manager on the day of installation at your home.
5/ We remove all packaging and rubbish off site free of charge.
6/ We do not charge a surcharge when paying your deposit on Visa or MasterCard.
7/ We do not charge a surcharge when paying the balance on B Pay.
8/ We are happy to provide you with one of our most recent customers contact details for reassurance, (our customers invariably give this consent).
8 ½ / As Benjamin Franklin said “The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten.

WHY ACWA? ....Because we Care!